Farran

50+ YEARS EXPERIENCE BUILDING ENRICHED COMMUNITIES


Investment-grade, multifamily housing

Farran

BUILDING ENRICHED COMMUNITIES


Farran has managed more than one-quarter of a billion dollars in investments over the past decade, with demonstrable expertise in developing investment-grade multifamily housing. We believe in designing, developing, and constructing apartment properties that fit into the existing architectural landscape and economic framework of the municipalities we develop in. We use a diligent and quantitative approach to assess the challenges and opportunities presented by each project in order to reduce potential risks and deliver attractive risk-adjusted returns to our investors.

Learn More

Farran

Our Strategy


Farran’s strategy is to develop institutional-quality properties in non-institutional markets. We create value for our stakeholders while improving the communities where we develop.

Farran

Meet The Team


MANAGING PARTNER

Pat Corrick


(406) 360-0742 Jpcorrick@FarranCo.com Employee Bio 

Sr. Managing Director

Jim Mcleod


(406) 541-4653 Jmcleod@FarranCo.com Employee Bio 

SR. VP of CONSTRUCTION

Dave Krawcyzk


(520) 370-6812 Dkrawczyk@FarranCo.com Employee Bio 

VP & Controller

Kris Paffhausen


(406) 360-8899 Kpaffhausen@FarranCo.com Employee Bio 

VP of DEVELOPMENT

Will Greenway


(406) 540-3958 Wgreenway@FarranCo.com Employee Bio 

SR. DEVELOPMENT PARTNER

John Malletta


(208) 794-7328 Jmalletta@FarranCo.com Employee Bio